Monday, October 27, 2008

Old-Soulz presents:Rob Swift - "Turntable Jazz"

Old-Soulz collaborated with X-Ecutioners star, Rob Swift!!

Now on SALE

X-Ecutioners star Rob Swift offers up another excellent and eclectic mix of jazz for the sophisticated listener. A seamless blend of tracks from jazz stalwarts like Bob James and Les McCann along with original productions from Rob himself.

Label: Old-Soulz Entertainment

Art Works by Pesu

*[Track List]
01 Rob Swift Ft Bob James & Dave McMurray - Jazz IsMy Religion
02 Herbie Hancock - Dolphin Dance
03 Les Mccann - What’s Going On
04 Eddie Harris - Carrie On Brother
05 Rob Swift - Latin Scratch Interlude
06 Large Professor Ft Rob Swift - Minority
07 Al Hirt - Harlem Hindoo
08 Richard Evans - Patutu
09 Rob Swift Ft Dave Mcmurray - Nonverbal CommunicationÛÛ
10 Lou Donaldson - It’s Your Thing
11 Lou Donaldson - Pot Belly
12 Bronislau Kaper - Green Dolphin Street
13 Boulaone Ft Rob Swift, Isaman & Legrotony - EnterThe Cycles
14 Dizzy Gillespie - Summertime
15 Bob James Ft Rob Swift - Nautilus Scratch Remix
16 Sauce81 - 0000000000000 Clock
17 Rob Swift Ft Dujeous - Modern Day

Rob Swift - "Turntable Jazz"

Buy this item online link below(↓)


No comments: